Our Team

Our dedicated team of professionals is here to serve you.  Please feel free to contact the most appropriate person for your request.  If you can’t find the information you need here, try our general Contact Us page.

  • Chairman:
    Mike Almond
    P.O. Box 505
    Tillamook, OR 97141
    Tel: 800-542-5526
    Fax: 503-842-4866
    tmpalmond@gmail.com

  • President:
    Luke Almond
    P.O. Box 505
    Tillamook, OR 97141
    Tel: 800-542-5526
    Fax: 503-842-4866
    luke@hallcoindustries.com 

     

  • Vice President:
    Ricardo Aguinaga
    8276 Highway 16 North
    Poteet, Texas 78065
    Cell: 830-285-0801
    Fax: 830-742-8682
    ricardo@hallcoindustries.com

  • Chief Operating Officer:
    Ron McMurphy
    PO Box 505
    Tillamook, OR 97141
    Tel: 800-542-5526
    Fax: 503-842-4866
    ron@hallcoindustries.com

  • USA National Sales Manager:
    Richard Moffitt
    Marion, Iowa 52302
    Cell: 319-529-7021
    Fax: 503-842-4866
    richard@hallcoindustries.com

  • Senior Sales Advisor:
    Charles Russell
    P.O. Box 915
    Texarkana, TX 75504
    Tel: 903-832-5185
    Cell: 903-277-3817
    Fax: 903-838-8907
    crussell@hallcoindustries.com

  • Jerry Phares 
    Southeast Regional Sales Manager
    Dothan, Alabama
    Cell: 731-446-1694
    jerry@hallcoindustries.com

  • Matt Odoski
    Regional Sales Manager Northeast
    Charleroi, Pennsylvania
    Cell: 412-518-0373
    Fax: 503-842-4866
    matt@hallcoindustries.com

  • Matt Reisberg
    Regional Sales Manager Midwest
    Ankeny, Iowa 50023
    Cell: 515-985-8426
    Fax: 503-842-4866
    mattr@hallcoindustries.com

  • Jeremy Mankins
    Regional Sales Manager West Coast
    Hughson, California 95326
    Cell: 209-331-3980
    Fax: 503-842-4866
    jeremy@hallcoindustries.com

  • Mike Baillon
    Canada Regional Sales Manager
    Sutton, Quebec
    Cell: 450-775-2506
    mike@hallcoindustries.com

  • Marcus França
    Regional Sales Manager South America
    Phone: 011-5511-982137675
    marcus@hallcoindustries.com

  • John Haslam
    International Sales
    HALLCO Australia
    27 Quality Drive
    Dandenong Victoria, Australia, 3175
    Tel: 61 3 9768 2006
    Cell: 0419 99 64 22
    Fax: 61 3 9706 9113
    item@bigpond.net.au

  • Joel Moore
    USA Distribution Manager
    480 Millrun Road, Salisbury
    North Carolina 28144
    Tel: 800-230-0190
    Cell: 704-490-7285
    Fax: 704-636-1644
    joel@hallcoindustries.com

  • Tommy Menius
    National Service Manager
    480 Millrun Road, Salisbury
    North Carolina 28144
    Tel: 800-230-0190
    Cell: 704-433-9737
    Fax: 704-636-1644
    tommy@hallcoindustries.com

  • Brian Manning
    Parts Specialist
    P.O. Box 505
    Tillamook, Oregon 97141
    Tel: 800-542-5526
    Fax: 503-842-4866
    brian@hallcoindustries.com